top of page

PVP in EVE. Testimonial By, Dredd Adreus.

I didnt think I was ready.

I had heard stories from other members of my corp about day one pilots. Finding a blue print in null, being chased by pirates.

But on this day the stories became all to real.

I accepted the call to arms. With sweat on my brow joining my fellow capsuleer's to fleet formation.

Our Commander led us out four jumps into low security territory, fear gripped me at every gate, but our admiral had a plan.

Entering the fourth system we spotted our target.

An enemy corp had deployed in that system for a mining operation.

comprised of Four miner's, and 3 guards. My heart raced as we warped in on target, I felt hesitation, a lack of knowing.

But our admiral knew, he called the target without hesitation and instantly without thinking I was Targetting the broadcasted ship.

As We all fired our weapon's we watched the miner burn.

Next thing you know the killboard is green.

My heart races with adrenaline.

I knew I needed more. And I knew this is the flag I would carry.

For now I was truley branded Dredd.

Dredd Adreus

95114630.jpg
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page